CONTACT

MANAGEMENT Market Monkeys, Nashville TN – marketmonkeys.com
Michelle Conceison - michelle@marketmonkeys.com  +1 (617) 233-1893 or +1 888-980-9779
Neil Pearson - neil@marketmonkeys.com +44 79 8663 0496

BOOKINGS ATC Live, London UK - atc-live.com
Matt Hanner - matt@atc-live.com +44 20 7580 7773

BOOKINGS Turning Pirate, Ireland - turningpirate.com
Úna Molloy - una@turningpirate.com

PUBLICITY Lucky Bird Media, Nashville, TN - luckybirdmedia.com
Susan Hubbard - susan@luckybirdmedia.com +1 (615) 785-9194

LABEL & DISTRIBUTION Commoner / Thirty Tigers, London + Nashville - thirtytigers.com
Sara Silver - sara@thirtytigers.com +44 (0)20 8265 0772

PUBLISHING Sentric, London + Liverpool - sentricmusic.com
Simon Pursehouse - simon.pursehouse@sentricmusic.com +44 (0) 7891 184 267
Peter McCamley - peter.mccamley@sentricmusic.com +44 (0) 207 099 5991